2013…Well Hello There!!

Standard

Greetings!!

Now that we have all survived the “end of days” the babes have taken to the wind and are all working on various solo and collaborative projects – we send the Creative Juices Fairy to them and cant wait to see their finished projects.

As for the Head Babe she has begun pre-paving for a BRAND NEW project for Blac Gurlz Ink and for now…mums the word – because loose lips suck barnacles from the bottom of ships…haahahaha!

logo_tag

It’s going to be really exciting and I am sure there will be periodic blogs with updates. We wanted to start blogging again and have some great ideas on content. But we’re keeping this first one short and sweet and simply want to wish you and yours a Love-filled, Happy & Prosperous 2013.

NOW let’s have some FUN!!!

About blacgurlzink

Blac Gurlz Ink is NOT your ordinary greeting card business. In addition to creating unique & authentic premium greeting cards, designed with the LGBT community in mind, we also create handcrafted couture greeting cards that appeal to EVERYONE! My name is Spring and I am the guiding force behind Blac Gurlz Ink. I hold a B.S. in Political Science of the University of California, Berkeley and a paralegal certificate from the University of California, Berkeley Extension. I served five years in the U. S. Air Force receiving numerous medals and being honorably discharged in 1984 with the rank of E/5, SSgt. I am also a published writer of both fictional short stories and poems and I was the Women’s Initiative Simple Steps to Success 2010 valedictorian.

3 responses »

    • Happy New Earth Year 2013 to you too My Mermaid Sistah Goddess! It “has” been a minute…or two…or three…hahahahahaha! I met some youngsters on Facebook who live in Oakland AND know you…we such a beautiful moment remembering our choice moments of coming in contact with the Flying Mermaid…and all GREAT stories too!! Well…I hope to hear more from yah in the future and I will do the same…maybe not immediately…Im 52y/o…so Ive slowed My Life…but I will return any “reach out and touch Spring” messages!! hahahahaha!

      One Love!

      Me!!!!!!!!111

      • What??? How dare you say that but not tell me who they are!

        Since becoming a grandma, I’d been coming to the Bay for Thanksgiving every year, and intended to this last one, had been looking forward to it all year, but then Cora Belle wasn’t doing well and I couldn’t leave her. She’s finally doing better, so I still hope to come at some point, but don’t know when…..

Leave a comment